Cheap Ugg Boots


Congratulations to the Marching Minutemen Band for another great season culminating in their State Finals Runner-Up finish!
Lucas Oil Stadium finals

Cindy Clawson from WNDU-TV reads to the students at South Side Elementary.
Cindy Clawson
Congratulations to those who won recent School Board races: Randy Myers and Cathy Tahmassebi were re-elected and Jennifer Davis won her first term. Great schools begin with great School Boards!

Thanks to the Concord Teachers Association and Mr. Jeff Stutzman's Speech and Debate Team for facilitating Meet the Candidates night at CHS. We're excited to have community members with a desire to serve our district even when their students have graduated from Concord.

Self portrait of Mighty Miguel - one of the thousands of students we are helping succeed.
Miguel self portrait​


Late Arrival Tuesdays
Time for Teacher Collaboration on Tuesdays 

Welcome to Concord Community Schools

Thanks for visiting our site!

Education Center
  Office Hours 

Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday:                             7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


         budget challenges